Join the PCPP!

28 08 2008

Hey cazmos! I have made a site not for the purpose of news, it was created for cazmos that want to help Planet Cazmo!   http://www.pcpp.wordpress.com

My plan: to have many Planet Cazmo sites that like to improve Planet Cazmo in anything to come join me for the ultimate plan. For example, I want to get the PcPeace owners and other owners of projects to make PC a better overall place at once!

Rules: No bad words! ( you want to keep PC safe

Try your best!

Get new people! ( tell people about planet cazmo and help new people that come)

Be nice!

HAVE FUN!

You dont need anything to join! I will also make you a badge to put on your site! For each project that joins, get it’s own page to describe what there project is. THAT DOESNT GIVE ME THE POWER TO OWN YOUR PROJECT!

-daballer