My old blog is back but……………………

6 08 2008

Hey cazmos. My old blog, www.jamesrz.wordpress.com is back. Sadly, the hacker removed me from it, and wordpress refuses to add me back to it. Go to it. It is undeleted. Please, please , email wordpress to add me back. My old wordpress username, which I got back, is soccerdragon. Please email wordpress for me , and spread this message.

Thxs

~SOC~ (Soccer)





Hero X Deatails

6 08 2008

Ok guys Hero X comics will come out every friday at rulerofgame.com and saturday at soccers site.  SO it is released at rulerofgame.com first.  SO remember to check rulerofgame.com on fridays and soccer on saturdays!

There will be no new comic on the 8th or 9th because i will be gone firday and saturday but i mgiht release them on sunday so check back on sunday too.  Bye!

~100~





MUSIC VIDEO CONTEST!!

6 08 2008

Check my site for more details, also remember to check out 100%’s site to read the latest hero x!

Spread the world…

/\/\@rkus